Skip to content

Vaping!

September 10, 2010

I’ve been avoiding my blog  – sorry!   I have been so busy making tons of cards – will try to share them soon.

I no longer make or share cutting files.   You are not allowed to share my files anywhere without my written permission.

The good news is I’m happy and healthy ~ AND I finally quit smoking!  I started vaping instead, so I’m still addicted to the nicotine but without all the smell, ashes, taste, cost, and 4000 deadly chemicals.  Eventually I will get down to 0 nicotine, too! 

Volcano Smoke Free

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2010 10:51 pm

    Congratulations Mary! That is just AWESOME!

  2. September 11, 2010 8:46 am

    Hola Mary,
    Congrats! I know that its not easy to stop smoking, but the fact that your determined to become smoke free is awesome. I am a smoker, and I just this morning was discussing the idea of also becoming smoke free. I have smoked for 48 years of my life and its time to stop. You are strong and your motivation is going to help others. Others, who want to stop and don’t know how to begin. I am sure that lots of people like myself will follow in your foot steps. TFS and good luck, Mima

Leave a Reply

