Skip to content

$10 FREE at Addicted to Rubber Stamps!!!

July 21, 2010

I have been stamping and making cards like crazy – I just keep forgetting to stop and take pictures!  I promise, I will do that very soon.  In the meantime, if you need any card-making product, one of my favorite websites, addictedtorubberstamps.com, is having their Christmas in July sale where selected holiday goodies are 25% off.  AND if you are already a customer you get to choose a $10 gift for ordering (I got a VersaFine red ink pad b/c I am in love with the black one I ordered from Sharon at Stamp Simply) or, if you are not a customer yet, you still get $10 gift just for ordering.  There are different codes so look on the main page to get them.  WooHoo!  I love free…

Even if you don’t stamp, they have papers, cardstock, embellishments, pearls, rhinestones, adhesives, and anything else you could possible need.  I’ve ordered from them for many years and highly recommend them.

Am having such a great time being free ;-).  I am getting so many fun things accomplished!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly S permalink
    July 23, 2010 10:34 am

    Thanks for the info. I just placed an order. Glad to hear you are having fun.

  2. July 24, 2010 5:13 pm

    Hello Mary! Sorry I have been absent for a while…thanks for the heads up on this! And I hope we get to see some of your lovely cards soon! So glad you are having fun!

    HUGS!
    Vicki

Leave a Reply

